## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

## ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 99-19

IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER
TO THE FEDERAL JUDICIAL BAR AND
COMMUNITY LIAISON COMMITTEE

MAR 3 1999

CARLOS JUENKE
CLERK U.S. DIST. CT.
S.D. OF FLA. - MIAMI

Due to the resignation of Judge Ryskamp from the Committee, Judge Graham is hereby added as a member of this Committee. The above-mentioned committee is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Aaron Podhurst, **Chair** Tracy Nichols, **Reporter** Judge William J. Zloch Judge Shelby Highsmith

Magistrate Judge Robert L. Dubé

Frank Angones Randy Berg Kendall Coffey Elizabeth DuFresne

Alan Greer Ira Kurzban David Lawrence Roberto Martinez

Ed Moss Joe Reiter Tom Schultz Brian Spector David Weaver Marty Steinberg, Vice Chair Chief Judge Edward B. Davis Judge Federico A. Moreno Judge Donald L. Graham

Carlos Juenke
Robert Beatty
Armando Codina
Barry Davidson
Cecile Dykas
Jay Hogan
Henry Latimer
Ira Leesfield
Chris Mendoza
Joe Obermeyer
Raul Rodriguez
Thomas E. Scott
Sam Thompson

DONE AND ORDERED in chambers at the James Lawrence King Federal Justice Building,

99 Northeast Fourth Street, Miami, Florida, this

day of March, 1999.

Kathleen Williams

EDWARD B. DAVIS

CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE

SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

In re: Federal Judicial Bar and Community Liaison Committee Administrative Order No. 99-19

> L. Ralph Mecham, Director, Administrative Office of the United States Courts Norman E. Zoller, Circuit Executive, Eleventh Circuit All Members of the Federal Judicial Bar and Community Liaison Committee Carlos Juenke, Court Administrator/Clerk of Court Library