ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 93-49

IN RE:

ADMINISTRATIVE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Effective this date, the membership of the district's Administrative Oversight Committee, initially established April 7, 1988, by Administrative Order 88-10, is reconstituted as follows:

Judge Edward B. Davis, Chair Chief Judge Norman C. Roettger Judge Stanley Marcus Judge William J. Zloch Judge Federico A. Moreno

District Executive Keenan G. Casady shall serve as staff to the Committee.

DONE and ORDERED in chambers at the United States Federal Building and Courthouse, 299 East Broward Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, this 4th day of August, 1993.

Norman C. Roettger Chief Judge

c: All Southern District Judges
All Southern District Bankruptcy Judges
All Southern District Magistrate Judges
Keenan G. Casady, District Executive
T.G. Cheleotis, Clerk of Court
Karen Eddy, Clerk of Bankruptcy Court
Carlos Juenke, Chief Probation Officer
Roberto Febles, Chief Pretrial Services Officer
Linda Datko, Assistant Circuit Librarian