UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

Administrative Order No. 91-46

IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF SENIOR JUDGE C. CLYDE ATKINS AS CHAIRPERSON, AND JUDGE KENNETH L. RYSKAMP AS A REGULAR MEMBER OF THE BAR REVIEW COMMITTEE

By operation of Administrative Order 89-15, dated April 3, 1989, the Court appointed Judge Thomas E. Scott chairperson of the Bar Review Committee. Judge Stanley Marcus and Senior Judge C. Clyde Atkins were appointed committee members, and Judge Kenneth L. Ryskamp was appointed alternate committee member.

Recognizing the important task of this committee, and in light of Judge Scott's resignation from the bench, Senior Judge C. Clyde Atkins is hereby appointed Chairperson of the Bar Review Committee, and Judge Kenneth L. Ryskamp is appointed a regular member of the Bar Review Committee. Judge Stanley Marcus shall remain a regular member of the Bar Review Committee.

DONE and ORDERED, in chambers at, Federal Courthouse Square, 301 North Miami Avenue, Miami, Florida, this 11th day of June, 1991.

For the Court:

James Lawrence King

Chief Judge

cc: All Southern District Judges and Magistrate Judges Keenan G. Casady, District Executive T.G. Cheleotis, Clerk of Court