UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER 90- 78

IN RE:

APPOINTMENT OF JUDGE EDWARD B. DAVIS AS CHAIRMAN OF THE COURT SECURITY COMMITTEE

Effective July 9, 1990, Judge Edward B. Davis is appointed Chairman of the Court Security Committee, vice Judge Thomas E. Scott. Judge James W. Kehoe, Judge Stanley Marcus, Judge Thomas E. Scott, Chief Magistrate Charlene H. Sorrentino, and District Executive Keenan G. Casady shall continue as committee members.

The Court Security Committee, as established by Administrative Order 87-16, serves as liaison with the United States Marshals Service and all other law enforcement agencies to ensure the continuity of protective service to the Court, its employees, and the public using its facilities.

DONE and ORDERED in chambers at the United States Courthouse, Federal Courthouse Square, 301 North Miami Avenue, Miami, Florida, this 9th day of July, 1990.

FOR THE COURT

James Lawrence King

Chief United States District Judge

cc: All Southern District Judges and Magistrates Keenan G. Casady, District Executive Matthew S. Balch, Acting Clerk

Daniel J. Horgan, United States Marshal